Register   |   Login
  Resources > Ministries and Organizations
Friday, May 14, 2021

Directory of Ministries and Organizations

We celebrated January 24, 2021 the blessing and commissioning of our Parish Pastoral Council. From left: Ainona Petelo, Robin Oania, Janice Eala, Theresa Sorensen, Pelias Espinosa, Nick Pangilinan, Reno Remigio, Paul McKay, and Rommel Ofalsa ... with Father Arnold and Deacon Fred.
The Council is an advisory panel to the Pastor. Each year in December, three members complete their term of office; two new members are elected and one is appointed by our pastor and begin their term at the January Council meeting. The Council considers various diocesan and/or parish-related projects and topics for discussion and/or feedback to the Pastor.

Parish Council members and term of office: Fr. Arnold, Father Romple, Father Marvin, Deacon Fred, Deacon Gary, Nick Pangalinan 2019-2021, Janice Eala 2019-2021, Rommel Ofalsa 2019-2021 (Chair), Robin Oania 2020-2022 (Recording Secretary), Theresa Sorensen 2020-2022, Reno Remigio 2020-2022 (Vice Chair), Pelias Espinosa 2021-2023, Ainona Petelo 2021-2023 and Paul McKay 2021-2023.

Download below the Parish Pastoral Counil By-Laws and our Parish Pastoral Plan 2021-2025: