|   Login
Saturday, February 24, 2024

Parish Staff

Fr. Sebastian Soosai

Pastor

ssoosai@rcchawaii.org

Fr. Arrion Rosales-Llantos

Parochial Vicar

arosalesllantos@rcchawaii.org

Deacon Fred Carahasen

fcarahasen@rcchawaii.org

Deacon Gary Streff

gstreff@rcchawaii.org

Bernie Teson

808-487-2414 x21

Secretary

bteson@rcchawaii.org

Norma Manzano

Business Manager

nmanzano@rcchawaii.org

Sister Meristella Umdor

Director Religious Ed

umeristella@gmail.com

Sister Lucinda Salboro

Good Samaritan Director

lsalboro@rcchawaii.org

Sister Alma Amancio

808-488-5322

Principal

sra@steliz-hi.org

Alan Harney

Custodian